11

MY SCHEDULE

Registration
Log in
Password recovery
Registration
Password recovery
Schedule

Team

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg
Member of the Board
Festival Director
Program Manager
Mikk Granström
Member of the Board
Administration Manager
Program Compiler
Just Film Executive Director
Neeme Kari
Development Manager
+372 503 7522
neeme.kari@poff.ee
Külli Lõpp-Elmeste
Chief financial Officer
Chief Accountant
+372 518 8128
kylli@poff.ee
Mariliis Parve
Assistant to the Board and Office
Triin Tramberg
Program Coordinator
Helmut Jänes
Programmer
+372 5623 7992
helmut.janes@poff.ee
Maria Reinup
Programmer
+372 5595 4054
maria.reinup@poff.ee
Hannes Aava
Press and Communications Coordinator
Programmer
+372 5552 9211
hannes.aava@poff.ee
Peter Stumbur
Programmer
+372 5604 6448
peter.stumbur@poff.ee
Xavier Garcia Puerto
Programmer
Intishai Al-Timimi
Programmer
Igor Gouskov
Programmer
John Badalu
Programmer
Laurence Boyce
Programmer
Antonio Bordallo
Programmer
Christoph Gröner
Programmer
Giampietro Balia
Programmer
+49 0151 71102461
giampietro.balia@poff.ee
Saara Brigitta Vahermägi
Assistant of the Programs Department
Britta Talving
Fashion Cinema Program Manager
Tiiu Kraut
Film Translations Coordinator
+372 506 4829
tiiu.kraut@poff.ee
Elina Kask
Partners Relations Manager
Events Manager
+372 501 3478
elina.kask@poff.ee
Gerda Merivee
Marketing Assistant
+372 5647 7661
gerda.merivee@poff.ee
Ireen Reilandt
Advertisement Sales
Ksenja Repson
Russian Communications Coordinator
+372 5562 9096
repson@gmail.com
Rasmus Puksmann
Production Manager
Jürgen Peil
Technical Assistant
Eventival
+372 525 2870
jurgen.peil@poff.ee
Kristjan Vool
PÖFF Webpage Developer
Dagmar Raudam
Guests Department Manager
Programmer
+372 5308 0143
dagmar.raudam@poff.ee
Siim Vahter
Logistics Manager
+372 5598 1000
siim.vahter@poff.ee
Andrei Višnevski
International Film Logistics
Kristofer Piir
Guests Logistics
Johanna-Mai Riismaa
Volunteers Coordinator
Raili Reinsalu
Ticket Sales Coordinator
Regina Helena Lõpp-Elmeste
Ticket Sales Assistant
Accounting Assistant
PÖFF Webpage Development Assistant
Sten-Kristian Saluveer
Industry@Tallinn Program Manager
Maria Suurväli
Industry@Tallinn Hospitality Manager
Marge Liiske
Industry@Tallinn
Martina Tramberg
Music Showcase Organizer
Maarit Männama
Just Film Program Coordinator
Martin Ruus
Sleepwalkers Executive Director
+372 525 2462
martin.ruus@poff.ee
Agnes Nurme
Tartu PÖFF Coordinator
+372 5354 2401
agnes.nurme@poff.ee
Olga Pärn
Animated Dreams Arts Manager
+372 5668 3657
olga.parn@poff.ee
Indrek Jurtšenko
Animated Dreams Technics Manager
Heinrich Sepp
Animated Dreams Communications and Marketing Manager
+372 5656 5599
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee



Animated Dreams: www.anima.ee
Just Film: www.justfilm.ee
Sleepwalkers: www.swff.ee
HÕFF: www.hoff.ee
tARTuFF: www.tartuff.ee
Kumu Documentary: kumu.poff.ee